Postdocs, Fellows, and Graduate Students

Tania Amorim Carillo, PhD

Postdoctoral Associate
Steinhauser Lab
tamorim@pitt.edu

William Dion

Graduate Student
Zhu Lab
wad14@pitt.edu

Shohini Ghosh-Choudhary

PreDoc
Finkel Lab
skg46@pitt.edu

Ulalume Hernandez, PhD

Postdoctoral Associate
Zhu Lab
hernanul@pitt.edu

Naveen Kumar, PhD

Postdoctoral Associate
Steinhauser Lab
veg14@pitt.edu

Lili Lu, PhD

Postdoctoral Associate
Gang Li Lab
lulili@pitt.edu

Syeda Kubra, PhD

Postdoctoral Associate
Zhu Lab
kubras@pitt.edu

Travis Lear, PhD

Postdoctoral Associate
Chen Lab
trl34@pitt.edu

Qing Liu, PhD

Postdoctoral Associate
Li Lab
liuq@pitt.edu

Lili Lu, PhD

Postdoctoral Associate
Gang Li Lab
lulili@pitt.edu

Diogo Santos, PhD

Postdoctoral Associate
Rizzo Lab
diogof@pitt.edu

Zhihao Sun, PhD

Postdoctoral Associate
Dr. Shihui Liu Lab
zhs28@pitt.edu

Shweta Yadav, PhD

Postdoctoral Associate
Parkhitko Lab
yadavs@pitt.edu

Bugra Zengin, MD

Visiting Scholar
Zhu Lab
zenginb@upmc.edu