Primary Faculty

Yvonne Eisele, PhD

Assistant Professor
Medicine-Cardiology
eiseley@pitt.edu
View Profile

Toren Finkel, MD, PhD

Distinguished Professor
Medicine-Cardiology

finkelt@pitt.edu
View Profile

Daniel Forman, MD

Professor
Medicine-Cardiology

formand@pitt.edu
View Profile

Aditi Gurkar, PhD

Assistant Professor
Medicine-Geriatric Medicine

agurkar1@pitt.edu
View Profile

Gang Li, PhD

Assistant Professor
Medicine-Cardiology

lig@pitt.edu
View Profile 

Shihui Liu, MD, PhD

Assistant Professor
Medicine-Infectious Diseases

shl176@pitt.edu
View Profile

Yuan Liu, PhD

Assistant Professor
Medicine-PACCM

yul119@pitt.edu
View Profile

Anne B Newman, MD, MPH

Distinguished Professor
Epidemiology
newmana@edc.pitt.edu
View Profile

Andrey A Parkhitko, PhD

Assistant Professor
Medicine-Endocrinology/Metabolism

aparkhitko@pitt.edu
View Profile

Shiori Sekine, PhD

Assistant Professor
Medicine-Cardiology
sekine@pitt.edu
View Profile

Yusuke Sekine, PhD

Assistant Professor
Medicine-Endocrinology/Metabolism

sekiney@pitt.edu
View Profile

Matthew Steinhauser, MD

Associate Professor
Medicine-Cardiology

msteinhauser@pitt.edu
View Profile

Bokai Zhu, PhD

Assistant Professor
Medicine-Endocrinology/Metabolism

bzhu@pitt.edu
View Profile